Welcome to ELHS Engineering Honor Society

Engineering Honor Society is composed of the brightest, most hard working, and most giving East Lake High School Academy of Engineering students!

Find Out More

Meet The Team!

This is the team that will bring our honor society to the next level

Christopher McRae


Alec Engl


Nick Pero

Vice President of Communications

Shannon McWaters

Vice President of Administration

Ricardo Golac

Vice President of Committees

Lauren Wonicker-Cook



Hours Sheet


We are setting up strategic partnerships with companies now to offer our students fantastic learning experiences!

At Your Service

Special Projects Committee

Chair - Jacob schuler

We are focused on delivering a quality product.

Safety Committee

Chair - Riley Fitzpatrick

We ensure our facilities promote a safe learning environment!

By-Laws Committee

Chair - Brinn Matthews


Maintenance Committee

Chair - Matthew Harper


Let's Get In Touch!

Ready to start your next project with us? That's great! Send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible!